Events

Like our Facebook page and be privvy to what's happening real-time at Glenora.  Also, we have Facebook exclusive deals that you won't want to miss!

September 2015
Bottles & Corks
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Sep 4, 2015
Venue: Corning, NY
Nichols Discount Liquor
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Sep 4, 2015
Venue: Liverpool, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Northside Wine & Spirits
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Sep 5, 2015
Venue: Ithaca, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Century Liquor & Wines
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Sep 5, 2015
Venue: Pittsford, NY
Marketview Liquor
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Sep 5, 2015
Venue: Rochester, NY
Exit 9 Wine & Liquor
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Sep 11, 2015
Venue: Halfmoon, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Trumansburg Wine & Spirits
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Sep 11, 2015
Venue: Trumansburg, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Liquor Express
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Thu, Sep 17, 2015
Venue: Baldwinsville, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Best Wine & Spirits
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Sep 18, 2015
Venue: Oneonta, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Liquor Depot
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Venue: Oneonta, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Auburn Discount Liquor
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Venue: Auburn, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Bremer's Wine & Liquor
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Sep 25, 2015
Venue: New Hartford, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Exit 9 Wine & Liquor
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Sep 25, 2015
Venue: Halfmoon, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Torchwood Wine & Spirits
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Sep 25, 2015
Venue: Cicero, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
October 2015
Northgate Liquor & Wine
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Oct 2, 2015
Venue: Binghamton, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Bombace Wine & Spirits
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Oct 9, 2015
Venue: Farmington, NY
Contact: Adeline Rudolph , adeline@glenora.com
Trumansburg Wine & Spirits
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Thu, Oct 15, 2015
Venue: Trumansburg, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Exit 9 Wine & Liquor
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Oct 16, 2015
Venue: Halfmoon, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Seneca Lake Wine & Spirits
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Oct 16, 2015
Venue: Waterloo, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Bremer's Wine & Liquor
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Oct 23, 2015
Venue: New Hartford, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Century Liquor & Wines
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Oct 23, 2015
Venue: Pittsford, NY
Torchwood Wine & Spirits
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Oct 23, 2015
Venue: Cicero, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Premium Wine & Spirits
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sat, Oct 24, 2015
Venue: Williamsville, NY
Marketview Liquor
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Thu, Oct 29, 2015
Venue: Rochester, NY
Prime Wine & Spirits
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Oct 30, 2015
Venue: Buffalo, NY
November 2015
Premium Wine & Spirits
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sat, Nov 14, 2015
Venue: Williamsville, NY
Northgate Liquor & Wine
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Thu, Nov 19, 2015
Venue: Binghamton, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Bremer's Wine & Liquor
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Nov 20, 2015
Venue: New Hartford, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Marketview Liquor
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Nov 20, 2015
Venue: Rochester, NY
Torchwood Wine & Spirits
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Nov 20, 2015
Venue: Cicero, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Prime Wine & Spirits
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sat, Nov 21, 2015
Venue: Buffalo, NY
Century Liquor & Wines
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Mon, Nov 23, 2015
Venue: Pittsford, NY
December 2015
Seneca Lake Wine & Spirits
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Dec 11, 2015
Venue: Waterloo, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Premium Wine & Spirits
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sat, Dec 12, 2015
Venue: Williamsville, NY
Bremer's Wine & Liquor
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Dec 18, 2015
Venue: New Hartford, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Torchwood Wine & Spirits
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Dec 18, 2015
Venue: Cicero, NY
Contact: Jim Slack , jim@glenora.com
Prime Wine & Spirits
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Mon, Dec 21, 2015
Venue: Buffalo, NY
Century Liquor & Wines
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Tue, Dec 22, 2015
Venue: Pittsford, NY

Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 
Your Account  |  Login